Chapter Leadership

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Shiloh Wittler
Phone: (719) 529-1414
Chase Johnston
President Elect
Phone: (970) 302-9365
Clark C. Oman, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (970) 901-2171
Traci Schermerhorn
Secretary/Chapter Administrator/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (515) 633-7993
Ryan Lebsack, ARA
Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (970) 768-9625
Delaney Dreckman
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (970) 635-0900
Kevin T. McCarty
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (970) 635-0900
Raymond L. Wagester, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (517) 231-5555
Jennifer Stites
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (719) 469-3995
Evan Reed
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (719) 691-9017
Nathan Clark
Academic Director
Phone: (970) 978-7207
Rod Hall
Phone: (719) 733-3575
Briana Lamphier
Phone: (970) 300-1048
Betsy Wagner
Phone: (303) 513-4744
Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.