Contact Us

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Ben Gardiner, ARA
Phone: (970) 520-4871
Clark C. Oman, ARA
Vice President
Phone: (970) 901-2171
Timothy J. Hansen, RPRA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (775) 423-3136
Traci Schermerhorn
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (515) 633-7993
Chase Johnston
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (970) 356-2155
Jennifer Stites
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr/Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (719) 469-3995
Ryan Lebsack
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (970) 768-9625

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.